Voting subdivisions are established under the Local Authorities Election Act (LAEA) as a way to divide the jurisdiction into smaller areas with approximately the same number of eligible voters. Voting subdivisions usually align with a neighbourhood, community or other significant landmarks (river, major roadway...).

Use the lookup tool to find a list of voting subdivision maps that belong to a specific ward. 

You can select "All" to see all subdivision maps for the City of Edmonton.

Please note the wards in the drop-down menu are in effect for the 2021 Edmonton Election.