Main page content begins here

City of Edmonton wards are divided into voting subdivisions and each voting subdivision is assigned an Election Day voting station. In some cases, the voting station is located outside of the voting subdivision boundary. 

The maps below show details of each voting subdivision boundary and the related Election Day voting station location. Use the Where to Vote tool to find your voting station.  

Note: Some neighbourhoods are split between two or more voting subdivisions with seperate voting station locations. Refer to the maps for more details.


For More Information

City of Edmonton
Elections and Census Office

16304 - 114 Avenue
Edmonton, ABĀ 
T5M 3R8

Telephone 780-496-8008
Fax 780-498-7058

End of page content. Please choose between the following five options:

Back to main menu Back to current page menu and content View current page breadcrumb Back to site search Continue to page footer content