Main page content begins here

These reflect the official results for the 2017 Edmonton Election. There are 2 options for viewing results by voting station:

Mayor and Councillors

Edmonton Catholic School District Trustee

Edmonton Public School District Trustee

End of page content. Please choose between the following five options:

Back to main menu Back to current page menu and content View current page breadcrumb Back to site search Continue to page footer content