Main page content begins here

2019 Schedule and Agendas

Meeting Location (unless otherwise noted)

Council Chamber
2nd floor, City Hall
1 Sir Winston Churchill Square

Past Minutes

 

Monday, August 26 - City Council Public Hearing
1:30pm
Agenda


Tuesday, August 27 - City Council
Wednesday, August 28 - City Council Continuation (if required)
9:30am
Agenda


Wednesday, August 28 - City Council (Non-regular)
Heritage Room
Main Floor, City Hall 
1:30pm
Agenda


Monday, September 9 - City Council Public Hearing
1:30pm


Tuesday, September 10 - City Council
Wednesday, September 11 - City Council Continuation (if required)
9:30am


Monday, September 23 - City Council Public Hearing
1:30pm


Tuesday, September 24 - City Council
9:30am


Thursday, October 3 - City Council (Non-regular) (Including Intergovernmental Updates)
9:30am


Thursday, October 3 - City Council (Non-regular)
Heritage Room
Main Floor, City Hall 
1:30pm


Monday, October 7 - City Council Public Hearing
1:30pm


Tuesday, October 8 - City Council (Including Organizational Meetings)
9:30am
Thursday, October 10 - City Council Continuation (if required)
1:30pm


Monday, October 21 - City Council Public Hearing
1:30pm


Tuesday, October 22 - City Council
Wednesday, October 23 - City Council Continuation (if required)
9:30am


Monday, November 4 - City Council Public Hearing
1:30pm


Tuesday, November 5 - City Council
Wednesday, November 6 - City Council Continuation (if required)
9:30am


Monday, November 25 - Special City Council (ABC Interviews)
Councillor's Boardroom
2nd Floor, City Hall 
9:30am


Monday, November 25 - City Council Public Hearing
1:30pm


Tuesday, November 26 - City Council
Wednesday, November 27 - City Council Continuation (if required)
9:30am


Wednesday, November 27 - City Council (Non-regular)
1:30pm


Monday, December 9 - City Council Public Hearing
1:30pm


Tuesday, December 10 - City Council
9:30am


Wednesday, December 11 - City Council (Non-Statutory Public Hearing & Budget Adjustment)
9:30am


Wednesday, December 11 - City Council (Budget Adjustment)
1:30pm


Thursday, December 12 - City Council (Budget Adjustment)
1:30pm


Friday, December 13 - City Council (Budget Adjustment)
9:30am


 View Calendar

For More Information

Office of the City Clerk

3rd floor, City Hall
1 Sir Winston Churchill Square
Edmonton, AB  T5J 2R7

Telephone 780-496-8178
Fax 780-496-8175
Email city.clerk@edmonton.ca

End of page content. Please choose between the following five options:

Back to main menu Back to current page menu and content View current page breadcrumb Back to site search Continue to page footer content