Main page content begins here

Meeting Location (unless otherwise noted)

Council Chamber
2nd floor, City Hall
1 Sir Winston Churchill Square

Past Minutes   View Calendar

2020  Schedule and Agendas

Monday, February 3 - City Council 
9:30am
Agenda


Tuesday, February 4 - City Council Public Hearing
1:30pm
Agenda


Wednesday, February 5 - City Council - continued (if required)
9:30am


Tuesday, February 18 - City Council Public Hearing
1:30pm


Wednesday, February 19 - City Council 
9:30am


Thursday, February 20 - City Council (Non-Regular)
9:30am


Friday, February 21 - City Council - continued (if required)
9:30am 


Monday, March 9 - City Council 
9:30am


Tuesday, March 10 - City Council Public Hearing
1:30pm


Wednesday, March 11 - City Council - continued (if required)
9:30am


Wednesday, March 11 - City Council (Non-Regular)
1:30pm


Monday, March 30 - City Council 
9:30am


Tuesday, March 31 - City Council Public Hearing 
1:30pm


Wednesday, April 1 - City Council - continued (if required)
9:30am 


Tuesday, April 14 - City Council Public Hearing
1:30pm


Wednesday, April 15 - City Council 
9:30am 


Thursday, April 16 - City Council - continued (if required)
9:30am


Wednesday, April 22 - City Council (Non-Regular) - ABC Annual Reports
5:30pm


Monday, April 27 - City Council - Including Audited Financial Statements
9:30am


Tuesday, April 28 - City Council Public Hearing
1:30pm


Wednesday, April 29 - City Council - continued (if required)
9:30am


Wednesday, April 29 - City Council (Non-Regular)
1:30pm


Wednesday, May 6 - City Council (Non-Regular) - ABC Annual Reports
5:30pm


Monday, May 11 - City Council 
9:30am


Tuesday, May 12 - City Council Public Hearing 
1:30pm


Wednesday, May 13 - City Council - continued (if required)
9:30am


Monday, May 25 - City Council 
9:30am


Tuesday, May 26 - City Council Public Hearing
1:30pm


Wednesday, May 27 - City Council - continued (if required)
9:30am


Wednesday, May 27 - City Council (Non-Regular)
1:30pm


Thursday, May 28 - City Council Public Hearing (Non-Regular for the City Plan)
1:30pm


Friday, May 29 - City Council Public Hearing (Non-Regular for the City Plan) - continued (if required)
9:30am


Monday, June 22 - City Council 
9:30am


Tuesday, June 23 - City Council Public Hearing 
1:30pm


Wednesday, June 24 - City Council - continued (if required)
9:30am


Wednesday, June 24 - City Council (Non-Regular)
1:30pm


Monday, July 6 - City Council
9:30am


Tuesday, July 7 - City Council Public Hearing
1:30pm


Wednesday, July 8 - City Council - continued (if required)
9:30am


Monday, August 17 - City Council 
9:30am 


Tuesday, August 18 - City Council Public Hearing 
1:30pm


Wednesday, August 19 - City Council - continued (if required)
9:30am


Wednesday, August 19 - City Council (Non-Regular)
1:30pm


Tuesday, September 1 - City Council Public Hearing
1:30pm


Wednesday, September 2 - City Council - continued (if required)
9:30am


Wednesday, September 2 - City Council (Non-Regular)
1:30pm


Monday, September 21 - City Council Public Hearing
1:30pm


Tuesday, September 22 - City Council 
9:30am


Wednesday, September 23 - City Council - continued (if required)
9:30am


Monday, October 5 - City Council - Including Organizational Meeting
9:30am


Tuesday, October 6 - City Council Public Hearing 
1:30pm


Wednesday, October 7 - City Council - continued (if required)
9:30am


Monday, October 19 - City Council 
9:30am


Tuesday, October 20 - City Council Public Hearing
1:30pm


Wednesday, October 21 - City Council - continued (if required)
9:30am


Wednesday, October 21 - City Council (Non-Regular)
1:30pm


Monday, November 2 - City Council 
9:30am


Tuesday, November 3 - City Council Public Hearing
1:30pm


Wednesday, November 4 - City Council - continued (if required)
9:30am


Monday, November 16 - City Council
9:30am


Tuesday, November 17 - City Council Public Hearing
1:30pm


Wednesday, November 18 - City Council - continued (if required)
9:30am


Wednesday, November 18 - City Council (Non-Regular)
1:30pm


Friday, December 4 - City Council (Non-Regular)
9:30am


Monday, December 7 - City Council
9:30am


Tuesday, December 8 - City Council Public Hearing
1:30pm


Wednesday, December 9 - City Council - Non-Statutory Public Hearing and Budget Adjustment
9:30am


Wednesday, December 9 - City Council - Budget Adjustment
1:30pm


Thursday, December 10 - City Council - Budget Adjustment
9:30am


Friday, December 11 - City Council - Budget Adjustment
9:30am




 

For More Information

Office of the City Clerk

3rd floor, City Hall
1 Sir Winston Churchill Square
Edmonton, AB  T5J 2R7

Telephone 780-496-8178
Fax 780-496-8175
Email city.clerk@edmonton.ca

End of page content. Please choose between the following five options:

Back to main menu Back to current page menu and content View current page breadcrumb Back to site search Continue to page footer content