EPCOR’s wholly owned subsidiaries build, own and operate electrical transmission and distribution networks, water and wastewater treatment facilities and infrastructure in Canada and the United States.

Board of Directors

  • Hugh Bolton (Chair)
  • Sheila Weatherill (Vice-Chair)
  • Richard H. Cruickshank
  • Vito Culmone
  • Robert G. Foster
  • Allister J. McPherson
  • Janice G. Rennie
  • Catherine M. Roozen
  • Helen Sinclair
  • Nizar J. Somji