The City of Edmonton's Office of Emergency Management was established in 2002 to ensure that the City is prepared for, and can respond to and recover from a disaster.

Name/Email Position/Title

Rob Squire
rob.squire@edmonton.ca

Deputy Fire Chief Planning and Office of Emergency Management

Rob Brekke
rob.brekke@edmonton.ca

Emergency Management Officer
Operations

Al Fraser
al.fraser@edmonton.ca

Emergency Management Officer
Training and Education
Rod Koshowski
rod.koshowski@edmonton.ca
Emergency Management Officer
Planning
Gerry Clarke
gerry.clarke@edmonton.ca
Emergency Support Response Team (ESRT) Coordinator

Dan Collins
dan.collins@edmonton.ca 

Emergency Support Response Team (ESRT) Coordinator

Julie Mate
julie.mate@edmonton.ca

Clerk II