Main page content begins here

Thank you to everyone who shared feedback via the online survey or by participating in our 2018 public engagement sessions!

More public engagement opportunities will be available throughout 2019.

Previous Public Engagement

The Bike Plan Project Team held the following drop-in sessions to collect feedback on the existing bike network and what should be considered as we plan for the future:

Date: Thursday November 15, 2018
Location: Edmonton Tower

Date: Friday November 9, 2018
Location: City Hall

Date: Thursday November 8, 2018
Location: Millwoods Town Centre

Date: Wednesday November 7, 2018
Location: The Meadows Recreation Centre

Date: Saturday November 3​​​​​​​, 2018
Location: Old Strathcona Performing Arts Centre

Date: Tuesday October 30, 2018
Location: West Edmonton Mall

Date: Saturday October 27, 2018
Location: Terwillegar Recreation Centre

Date: Thursday October 25, 2018
Location: Londonderry Mall

Date: Monday October 22, 2018
Location: Commonwealth Recreation Centre

Date: Thursday October 18, 2018
Location: Northgate Centre

Date: Thursday October 11, 2018
Location: Southgate Centre

For More Information

311 Contact Centre

Online Contact 311 Online
Telephone

In Edmonton: 311
Outside Edmonton: 780-442-5311

TTY 780-944-5555
Email 311@edmonton.ca

End of page content. Please choose between the following five options:

Back to main menu Back to current page menu and content View current page breadcrumb Back to site search Continue to page footer content