Main page content begins here

Nomination Day: Monday September 18, 2017
Election Day: Monday October 16, 2017

Municipal Candidates Only:

Any individual considering running for municipal office must complete and file an Application for Registration of Notice of Intent with the Returning Officer prior to collecting any donations. This document is in addition to the legislated requirements for a candidate to file nomination papers.

Application for Registration of Notice of Intent

Withdraw Notice of Intent Form

Notice of Intent has been filed by the following individuals as of August 21, 2017:

A - F

Agostinis, Rob
Allen, Jesse
Amenaghawon, Felix
Andreychuk, Kris
Arellana, Reuben
Aromin, Robert
Asher, Philip
Banga, Mohinder (Moe)
Barr, Trevor
Bernshaw, Rob
Berretti, Vieri
Bouchier, Taz Audrey
Bowen, Nafisa
Burdeniuk, Brandy
Cartmell, Timothy
Caterina, Rocco
Caterina, Tony
Chaudhary, Shafi Unsar
Cousineau, Ron
Dilts, Lenore
Draper, Justin
Dziadyk, Jon
Esslinger, Bev
Frost, Carla

G - M

Ganley, Michael
George, Vinu
Ghettuba, Beatrice
Goa, Kirsten
Gudanowski, Andrzej
Hachem, Houssam (Sam)
Hamilton, Sarah
Haymour, Ali
Haymour, Hassan (Sam)
Hees, Samantha
Henderson, Ben
Isse, Hakin
Iveson, Don
Jimmy, Miranda
John-West, Liz
Kleywegt, Matthew
Knack, Andrew
Knight, Bill
Koopmans, Rory
Kosowan, James
Krull, Rick
Laing, Charles
Lam, George
Ligertwood, Robert
Logan, Nigel
Loken, Dave
Mayers, Emerson
McFarlane, Alex
McKeen, Scott
Mughal, Fahad

N - Z

Narsing, Martin
Newton, Dawn
Nickel, Mike
Oshry, Michael (withdrawn)
Paquette, Aaron
Parseyan, Payman
Pavlek, Troy
Pavlenko, Svetlana
Pirbhai, Adil
Pon, Sandy
Poste, Alison
Principe, Karen
Prouse, Tish
Ranade, Atul
Rasheed, Sarmad
Ruediger, Sam
Schrader, Eli
Senol, Sim
Shewchuk, Steven
Siva, Keith
Tang, Keren
Tupper, Shelley
Velthuizen, Tricia
Walters, Michael
Williams, Glenda
Williams, Mimi
Workman, Heather
Wray, Matthew (Matty) Tyler
Xiao, David

For More Information

City of Edmonton
Elections and Census Office

16304 - 114 Avenue
Edmonton, ABĀ 
T5M 3R8

Telephone 780-496-8008
Fax 780-498-7058

End of page content. Please choose between the following five options:

Back to main menu Back to current page menu and content View current page breadcrumb Back to site search Continue to page footer content