Main page content begins here

There are nine Edmonton Public School District wards.

Ward boundaries and voting subdivisions can be viewed on the Ward Map and in Open Data.

Ward A Ward B
Ward C Ward D
Ward E Ward F
Ward G Ward H
Ward I  


City of Edmonton logo    Edmonton Catholic Schools logoEdmonton Public Schools logo

For More Information

City of Edmonton
Elections and Census Office

16304 - 114 Avenue
Edmonton, ABĀ 
T5M 3R8

Telephone 780-496-8008
Fax 780-498-7058

End of page content. Please choose between the following five options:

Back to main menu Back to current page menu and content View current page breadcrumb Back to site search Continue to page footer content