Main page content begins here

View the profiles and contact information for the Neighbourhood Empowerment Team members.

The Neighbourhood Empowerment Team (NET) Community Safety Liaisons and the Youth Liaison Coordinators provide support to the Edmonton Police Service divisions located across the city.

This collaboration helps to deliver innovative solutions and a non-traditional response to common and recurrent community issues.

Jenna Pilot

Supervisor of Community Safety (City of Edmonton)

Phone: 780-442-6360
Emailjenna.pilot@edmonton.ca

View  Profile

Katie Walbaum

Supervisor, Community Initiatives (The Family Centre)

Email: katie.wallbaum@familycentre.org

View Profile

Community Safety Liaisons

Nicole Nunes

Division: Downtown
Phone: 780-288-2317
Email: nicole.nunes@edmonton.ca

View Profile

Stephen Quinn

Division: Northeast
Phone: 780-691-2899
Email: stephen.quinn@edmonton.ca

View Profile

Courage Fon

Division: Northwest
Phone: 780-918-1088
Emailcourage.fon@edmonton.ca

View Profile

Annah Jaricha

Division: Southeast
Phone: 780-914-3003
Emailannah.jaricha@edmonton.ca

View Profile

Connie Marciniuk

Divisions: Southwest & West 
Phone: 780-975-3921
Emailconnie.marciniuk@edmonton.ca

View Profile

Youth Liaisons

Kenwyn Norton

Division: Northeast
Email: kenwyn.norton@familycentre.org 

View Profile

Hannah Weir

Division: Northwest
Email: hannah.weir@familycentre.org

View Profile

Lane Gagnon

Division: Southeast
Email: lane.gagnon@familycentre.org

View Profile

Diana Cretu

Division: Southwest
Email: diana.cretu@familycentre.org

View Profile

Evan Brunner

Division: West
Emailevan.brunner@familycentre.org

View Profile

End of page content. Please choose between the following five options:

Back to main menu Back to current page menu and content View current page breadcrumb Back to site search Continue to page footer content