Main page content begins here

Committee members are key stakeholders in the area who have volunteered to represent the interests of the groups they represent which make up the public. They review work and provide input, including suggestions, to the planners at key milestones in the planning process.

Advisory Committee Members

Dan Lewis   Alberta Plywood Ltd. (Div of West Fraser Mills) 
Georgina Lawrence  Allendale Community League 
Rick Poznikoff  CP Rail 
TBA Hazeldean Community League 
Don McFarlane  CESSCO Fabrication & Engineering Ltd.  
Larry Dahl  Russel Metals 
Jack Menduk  NAIT 
Shirley Lowe  Old Strathcona Business Association 
Henry Maisonneuve  Old Strathcona Foundation 
Diane Dunn  OSIST (Old Strathcona Integrated Service Team) 
Micheal Gurguis Queen Alexandra Community League 
TBA  Ritchie Community League 
Chad Griffiths South Edmonton Business Association 
Rob McDonald Strathcona Community League 
Jim Dallin  JDL Realty & Development LTD.  
Wilf Brooks  United Cycle 

Advisory Committee Meeting Minutes

Meeting #6 - January 17, 2011

Meeting #5 - May 10, 2010 

Meeting #4 - November 23, 2009

Meeting #3 - May 29, 2008

Meeting #2 - January 10, 2008

Meeting #1 - November 13, 2007

End of page content. Please choose between the following five options:

Back to main menu Back to current page menu and content View current page breadcrumb Back to site search Continue to page footer content