Main page content begins here

Outstanding Service

Winner: The Steadward Bears Para Swim Team - Nathan Kindrachuk (video)


  • Distinctive Employment Counselling Services of AB (DECSA) - Deborah Rose (video)
  • Dogs with Wings Assistance Dog Society - Elisa Irlam (video)
  • Easter Seals Alberta - Jodi Zabludowski (video)
  • MirkaCare Services - Peter Stoye (video)
  • Mobility Choices Travel Training Program - ETS - Margaret Dorey (video)
  • Seniors on the Go - DATS - Margaret Dorey (video)

Employment Paid

Winner: Goodwill Industries of Alberta - Donna Heron (video)


  • Awards Unlimited - Keith and Terry Hunt (video)
  • Cycle Works Edmonton - Craig Robertson (video)
  • Dairy Queen - Sherwood Park - Michael Liber (video)
  • Gateway Association - Cindy de Bruijn (video)
  • Safeway - Capilano - Andrea Eriksson (video)
  • Spinal Cord Injury Alberta - Teren Clarke (video)
  • Tony Roma's - Bonnie Doon - Duane Blais (video)

Employment - Unpaid (Volunteer)

Winner: St. Michael's Extended Care - Svitlana Kadziela (video)

Nominated: Kara Family Resource Centre - Martina Frost/Badriea Taha (video)

Accessible Homes & Buildings - Non-Residential

Winner: Walterdale Theatre - Richard Hatfield (video)

Accessible Homes & Buildings – Accessible Business

Winner: Home 2 Suites by Hilton West - Donica Wilkie-Morrow (video)

Ewen Nelson Self Advocacy

Winner: Robert (Bob) Macklon (video)

Nominated: Raymond Royer (video)


End of page content. Please choose between the following five options:

Back to main menu Back to current page menu and content View current page breadcrumb Back to site search Continue to page footer content