Main page content begins here

Talk to your bank to determine:

  • How much of a mortgage do I/we qualify for?
  • Payment amounts and insurance options
  • CMHC / Genworth premiums and savings
  • First Place program and mortgage financing portion
  • How to coordinate with a builder.

You may contact any Canadian financial institution. The lenders listed below have been involved in initial developments and discussions, and are most familiar with the program

ATB Financial

Cyndi Strasbourg
Cell: 780-975-1235
Email: cstrasbourg@atb.com

OR

Suzanne Thompson
Cell: 780-914-7116
Email: SThompson1@atb.com

Bank of Montreal logo

Harjinder Sandhu
Cell: 780-884-2240
Email: harjinder.sandhu@bmo.com

OR

Franca Saporito
Cell: 780-231-2499
Email: franca.saporito@bmo.com

Canadian Western Bank
Marilyn Didow
Phone: 780-431-6225
Email: Marilyn.didow@cwbank.com

OR

Jennifer Romeo
Phone: 780-431-6234
Email: jennifer.romeo@cwbank.com 
 

 

Servus Credit Union 


 
 
Liana Dien
Phone: 780-918-0888
Email: liana.dien@servus.ca

OR

Stephanie MacMillan
Phone: 587-876-8451
Email: stephanie.macmillan@servus.ca

 

 

For More Information

First Place Homes

Telephone

In Edmonton: 311
Outside Edmonton: 780-442-5311

Email firstplace@edmonton.ca

End of page content. Please choose between the following five options:

Back to main menu Back to current page menu and content View current page breadcrumb Back to site search Continue to page footer content