Main page content begins here

List of planning contacts by area, including Core and Mature Communities, Established and Developing Communities and Industrial and Commercial Areas.


Director: Livia Balone, 780-496-6279
Administrative Clerk II: Christine Fitzpatrick, 780-496-5561
Administrative Clerk II: Amanda Sokal, 780-496-2910
Senior Planner: Sean Bohle, 780-496-6223
Principal Planner: Don Read, 780-496-3633
Planner: Vacant
Bylaw Amendment Officer: Fe Villamayor, 780-423-6888
Planning Technician I: Vacant

Planners by Area

Core and Mature Communities

General Supervisor: Tim Ford, 780-496-6120 
Senior Planner: Travis Pawlyk, 780-496-5369 
Senior Planner: Holly Mikkelsen, 780-442-0258 
Senior Planner: Andrew McLellan, 780-496-2939 
Principal Planner: Andrew Sherstone, 780-442-0699 
Planner: Ania Schoof, 780-508-9210 
Planner: Stuart Carlyle, 780-496·6068
Planner: Sean Lee, 780-496-6121
Planner: Heather Vander Hoek, 780-423-7495
Senior Drainage Engineer: Donovan Pederson, 780-508-9226 
Drainage Engineer: Shamim Begum, 780-496-4463 
Drainage Engineer: Vacant
Drainage Technologist II: Antonio Avila, 780-496-5533 
Drainage Technologist II: Olga Kosmyna, 780-508-9296 
Senior Transportation Engineer: Greg Ablett, 780-496-2600
Transportation Engineer: Xiaobin Wang, 780-442-2385
Transportation Engineer: Patrick Nha Nguyen, 780-423-7477

Established and Developing Communities

General Supervisor: Faisal Saeed, 780-496-3035 
Senior Planner: Beatrice McMillan, 780-496-6177 
Principal Planner: Carla Semeniuk, 780-496-1582 
Planner: Kerry Girvan, 780-423-7472
Planner: Sean Conway, 780-496-5809 
Planner: Michelle Neilson, 780-496-5672
Planner: Anshu Gupta, 780-496-5110
Principal Parks Planner: Linda Yee, 780-496-7231 
Ecological Planner: Michael Silzer, 780-944-5588 
Senior Planner: ​​​​​​​ Rod Heinricks, 780-496-6211
Planner II: Brandon Langille, 780-496-6209
Senior Drainage Engineer: Sincy Modayil, 780-496-2653 
Drainage Engineer: Michael Chong, 780-423-5364 
Drainage Engineer: Robert Karl, 780-496-6105
Drainage Technologist II Sr.: Shyama Gunasekara, 780-496-7224 
Senior Transportation Engineer: Christine Whalen, 780-496-2894 
Transponation Engineer:  Emily Sabo, 780-495-0990
Principal Planner (Transit): Vacant
Principal Planner (Transit): Lori Armstrong-Mathieu, 780-496-8913
Principal Planner (Transit): Ben Goodenough, 780-496-4061

Industrial and Commercial Areas

General Supervisor: Mikaela Hanley, 780-496-5539 
Senior Planner: Laurie Moulton, 780-496-5480 
Principal Planner: Vivian Gamache, 780-944-0122 
Planner: Luke Cormier: 780-496-7370 
Planner: Cyndie Prpich: 780-944-0115 
Principal Planner (ESA): Jacqueline Davis, 780-944-0104 
Principal Planner (ESA): Ed Egyedy, 780-496-6039 
Principal Planner (Risk): Kenan Handzic, 780-496-6193 
Oil and Gas Planner: Kuni Niina, 780-496-3460 
Senior Drainage Engineer: Jatinder Tiwana, 780-496-5696 
Transportation Engineer: Sumon Khan, 780-944-0118 
Drainage Technologist II: Henny Ma, 780-496-2890 
Drainage Technologist II: Muhammad Arshad, 780-496-5647 

Related Documents

Planning Contacts and Ward Map

Planning staff servicing various City areas.

End of page content. Please choose between the following five options:

Back to main menu Back to current page menu and content View current page breadcrumb Back to site search Continue to page footer content