Main page content begins here

There are 4 individuals that have yet to submit either a Campaign Disclosure Statement and Financial Statement or a Self-Funded Voluntary Statement from the 2013 Election: Kristine Acielo, Taz Bouchier, Nicholas Reading, and Kris Szczepanski. Once the applicable Statements are submitted to the Office of the City Clerk, the information on this page will be updated.

City-wide Mayor


Acielo, Kristine  Not Received         Diotte, Kerry Disclosure 
Iveson, Don Disclosure Leibovici, Karen Disclosure
Semotiuk, Joshua Self-Funded Ward, Gordon Self-Funded


Ward 1


Amato, Sean Disclosure Knack, Andrew Disclosure
Maclise, Sharon Disclosure Pasay, Rob Self-Funded
Post, Jamie Kenneth Disclosure Sandilands, Bryan Disclosure


Ward 2


Ali, Mustafa Disclosure  Esslinger, Bev Disclosure
Grand, Ted Disclosure Jalkanen, Nita Disclosure
Koziak, Don Disclosure Millar, Jason Disclosure 
Tupper, Shelley Disclosure     


Ward 3


Bernshaw, Rob Disclosure  Dodge, David Disclosure 
Isse, Hakin Self-Funded Loken, Dave Disclosure


Ward 4


Gibbons, Ed Disclosure Hachem, Sam Disclosure 


Ward 5


Arcilla, Rodolfo Self-Funded Demers, Terry Diane Disclosure
Gibbon, Jim Disclosure Grandish, Mark Self-Funded
Hennigar, Rob Disclosure Kendrick, Brian Self-Funded
Oshry, Michael Disclosure  Santos, Allan Disclosure
Ternikova, Alla Self-Funded Via E-Mail    


Ward 6


Bouchier, Taz Not Received Brown, Kyle Self-Funded
Dorsey, Candas Jane Disclosure Forsythe, Derrick Disclosure
Frost, Carla Self-Funded Gudanowski, Andrzej Self-Funded 
Hollis, Melinda Disclosure  Kapitza, Bryan George Self-Funded
Via E-Mail
MacKenzie, Heather Disclosure McKeen, Scott Disclosure
Northey, Erin Self-Funded Parada, Terry Disclosure
Pirbhai, Adil Disclosure Sommers, Javed Self-Funded
White Alfie Disclosure  Williams, Dexx Disclosure 


Ward 7


Caterina, Tony Disclosure Colburn, Dave Disclosure 
Eniafe, A. Daniel Self-Funded Prouse, Tish Disclosure 
Rolls, Terry Self-Funded  Williams, Mimi Disclosure 


Ward 8


Deacon, Brian A Disclosure  Henderson, Ben Disclosure 
Reading, Nicholas Not Received  Szczepanski, Kris Not Received 
Workman, Heather Self-Funded
Via Phone


Ward 9


Anderson, Bryan Disclosure  Gorman, Andrew Self-Funded 


Ward 10


Bessel, Ray  Disclosure  Devji, Hafis Disclosure 
Feehan, Richard John Disclosure Johnstone, Dan Disclosure 
Walters, Michael Disclosure     


Ward 11


Aromin, Rob Self-Funded  Bitar, Sonia Disclosure 
Chak, Mujahid Disclosure  Gane, Dennis John Disclosure 
Maglalang, Roberto Self-Funded  Nickel, Mike Disclosure
Panesar, Harvey Disclosure  Schaffrick, Brent Self-Funded 


Ward 12


Abbas, Raja Self-Funded  Okelu, Chinwe Disclosure 
Sohi, Amarjeet Disclosure     


For More Information

City of Edmonton
Elections and Census Office

16304 - 114 Avenue
Edmonton, AB 
T5M 3R8

Telephone 780-496-8008
Fax 780-498-7058

End of page content. Please choose between the following five options:

Back to main menu Back to current page menu and content View current page breadcrumb Back to site search Continue to page footer content