Main page content begins here

The following is a list of the Smart Cities Challenge External Advisory Committee members:

  • Alberta Innovates
  • AMII
  • Cybera Inc. 
  • Edmonton Community Foundation 
  • Edmonton International Airport 
  • Edmonton Police Service 
  • Edmonton Public Schools 
  • MacEwan University 
  • NorQuest College 
  • Sage Seniors Association 
  • Startup Edmonton 
  • TEC Edmonton 
  • University of Alberta 

For More Information

Open City and Technology


End of page content. Please choose between the following five options:

Back to main menu Back to current page menu and content View current page breadcrumb Back to site search Continue to page footer content