Main page content begins here

2017

January
Wed, Jan 18 9:30am River Valley Room
February
Wed, Feb 1 9:30am Council Chamber
Wed, Feb 15 9:30am River Valley Room
March
Wed, Mar 1 1:30pm River Valley Room
Wed, Mar 15 9:30am River Valley Room
Thur, Mar 23 9:30am Councillors' Boardroom
April
Wed, Apr 5 9:30am River Valley Room
Wed, Apr 19 9:30am River Valley Room
    May
Wed, May 3 9:30am River Valley Room
Wed, May 24 9:30am River Valley Room
    June
Wed, June 7 9:30am River Valley Room
Fri, June 23 9:30am River Valley Room
    July
Wed, July 5 9:30am River Valley Room
    August
Wed, Aug 23 9:30am River Valley Room
    September
Wed, Sept 6 9:30am River Valley Room

 

Members

 

July 18, 2016 to 2017 Inaugural Meeting (October)

  • Councillor Ben Henderson (Vice Chair)
  • Councillor Andrew Knack (Chair)
  • Councillor Dave Loken
  • Councillor Mike Nickel

Council Streaming Video

For More Information

Office of the City Clerk

3rd floor, City Hall
1 Sir Winston Churchill Square
Edmonton, AB  T5J 2R7

Telephone 780-496-8178
Fax 780-496-8175
Email city.clerk@edmonton.ca

End of page content. Please choose between the following five options:

Back to main menu Back to current page menu and content View current page breadcrumb Back to site search Continue to page footer content