Main page content begins here

The mandate of Inter-municipal and Regional Development Committee is regional issues, including the development of a stronger collaborative framework between the City and adjacent municipalities.

2017

Meeting Date Time Location
Fri, Nov 10 9:30am River Valley Room

2018

Meeting Date Time Location
Thu, Jan 18 9:30am River Valley Room
Thu, Feb 15 9:30am River Valley Room
Thu, Mar 22 9:30am River Valley Room
Thu, Apr 19 9:30am River Valley Room
Fri, May 25 9:30am River Valley Room
Fri, Jun 22 9:30am River Valley Room
Fri, Jul 6 9:30am River Valley Room
Thu, Aug 30 9:30am River Valley Room
Thu, Sep 20 9:30am River Valley Room
Thu, Oct 4 9:30am River Valley Room
Thu, Nov 1 9:30am River Valley Room
Fri, Dec 7 9:30am River Valley Room

Membership

  • Mayor Don Iveson (Chair)
  • Councillor Mohinder Banga
  • Councillor Tim Cartmell
  • Councillor Andrew Knack
  • Councillor Michael Walters (Vice Chair)

For More Information

Office of the City Clerk

3rd floor, City Hall
1 Sir Winston Churchill Square
Edmonton, AB  T5J 2R7

Telephone 780-496-8178
Fax 780-496-8175
Email city.clerk@edmonton.ca

End of page content. Please choose between the following five options:

Back to main menu Back to current page menu and content View current page breadcrumb Back to site search Continue to page footer content