Main page content begins here

2018

Meeting Date Agenda Minutes
Thu, Nov 1 CANCELLED Per Section 11(2) of Bylaw 18155  
Fri, Oct 5 CANCELLED Per Section 11(2) of Bylaw 18155  
Fri, Sep 21 CANCELLED Per Section 11(2) of Bylaw 18155  
Fri, Aug 31 Agenda Minutes (draft)
Thu, Jun 14 Agenda Minutes 
Fri, May 25 Agenda Minutes 
Fri, April 20 Agenda Minutes
Fri, Mar 23 Agenda Minutes
Fri, Feb 9 Agenda Minutes
Thu, Jan 18 Agenda Minutes

2017

Meeting Date Agenda Minutes
Fri, Nov 10 Agenda Minutes

For More Information

Office of the City Clerk

3rd floor, City Hall
1 Sir Winston Churchill Square
Edmonton, AB  T5J 2R7

Telephone 780-496-8178
Fax 780-496-8175
Email city.clerk@edmonton.ca

End of page content. Please choose between the following five options:

Back to main menu Back to current page menu and content View current page breadcrumb Back to site search Continue to page footer content