Main page content begins here

Meeting Location (unless otherwise noted)

River Valley Room 
Main Floor, City Hall
1 Sir Winston Churchill Square

Past Minutes  View Calendar

2020  Schedule and Agendas

All regularly scheduled City Council and Standing Committee meetings currently scheduled in the 2020 Council Calendar have been suspended with immediate effect until 8 a.m. on Monday, April 27, 2020, with the exception of the March 30, 2020, City Council meeting. Please check in regularly for the status of meetings and reports.


Monday, May 4 - Executive Committee
9:30am


Tuesday, May 19 - Executive Committee
9:30am


Monday, June 15 - Executive Committee
9:30am


Friday, June 19 - Executive Committee (Non-Regular) - BIAs
9:30am


Monday, June 29 - Executive Committee
9:30am


Monday, August 10 - Executive Committee
9:30am


Monday, August 24 - Executive Committee
9:30am


Thursday, August 27 - Executive Committee (Non-Regular) - BIA Annual Reports
9:30am


Monday, September 14 - Executive Committee
9:30am


Thursday, October 1 - Executive Committee
​​​​​​​9:30am


Friday, October 16- Executive Committee
​​​​​​​9:30am


Monday, October 26 - Executive Committee
​​​​​​​9:30am


Monday, November 9 - Executive Committee
​​​​​​​9:30am


Monday, November 30 - Executive Committee
​​​​​​​9:30am


 

For More Information

Office of the City Clerk

3rd floor, City Hall
1 Sir Winston Churchill Square
Edmonton, AB  T5J 2R7

Telephone 780-496-8178
Fax 780-496-8175
Email city.clerk@edmonton.ca

End of page content. Please choose between the following five options:

Back to main menu Back to current page menu and content View current page breadcrumb Back to site search Continue to page footer content