Main page content begins here


Meeting Date Time
Mon, Jan 23  9:30am 
Mon, Mar 20 9:30am
Mon, May 8 9:30am
Mon, June 12 9:30am
Mon, Aug 28 9:30am


October 29, 2013 to October 2017 Inaugural Meeting

  • Councillor Bryan Anderson (Chair)
  • Councillor Andrew Knack (Vice-Chair)

All Councillors are Members of the Council Services Committee.  

For More Information

Office of the City Clerk

3rd floor, City Hall
1 Sir Winston Churchill Square
Edmonton, AB  T5J 2R7

Telephone 780-496-8178
Fax 780-496-8175

End of page content. Please choose between the following five options:

Back to main menu Back to current page menu and content View current page breadcrumb Back to site search Continue to page footer content