Main page content begins here

2019 Schedule

Meeting Date
Time
Location
Wed, Jan 16
9:30pm
River Valley Room
Wed, Jan 30         
9:30am
River Valley Room
Wed, Feb 13        
9:30am
River Valley Room
Wed, Mar 6
9:30am
River Valley Room
Thu, Mar 14
9:30am
Councillors' Lounge 
Wed, Mar 20
9:30am
Council Chamber
Thu, Apr 4
1:30pm
Councillors' Boardroom
Wed, Apr 10
9:30am
River Valley Room
Wed, Apr 24
9:30am
River Valley Room
Wed, May 8
9:30am
River Valley Room
Wed, May 22
9:30am
River Valley Room
Wed, June 12
9:30am
Council Chamber
Wed, June 26
9:30am
River Valley Room
Wed, July 10
9:30am
River Valley Room
Thu, July 11
9:30am
Councillors' Boardroom
Thu, Aug 21
9:30am
River Valley Room
Wed, Sept 4
9:30am
River Valley Room
Wed, Sept 18
9:30am
River Valley Room
Wed, Oct 2
9:30am
River Valley Room
Wed, Oct 16
9:30am
River Valley Room
Wed, Oct 30
9:30am
River Valley Room
Wed, Nov 20
9:30am
River Valley Room
Wed, Dec 4
9:30am
River Valley Room

Members

March 1, 2019 to June 30, 2020

  • Councillor Sarah Hamilton (Chair)
  • Councillor Bev Esslinger (Vice Chair)
  • Councillor Mohinder Banga
  • Councillor Michael Walters

Council Streaming Video

For More Information

Office of the City Clerk

3rd floor, City Hall
1 Sir Winston Churchill Square
Edmonton, AB  T5J 2R7

Telephone 780-496-8178
Fax 780-496-8175
Email city.clerk@edmonton.ca

End of page content. Please choose between the following five options:

Back to main menu Back to current page menu and content View current page breadcrumb Back to site search Continue to page footer content