Main page content begins here

2017

January
Mon, Jan 16 9:30am River Valley Room
Mon, Jan 30 9:30am River Valley Room (cancelled)
February
Mon, Feb 13 9:30am River Valley Room
Mon, Feb 27 9:30am River Valley Room
March
Fri, Mar 3 9:30am Councillors' Boardroom
Mon, Mar 13 9:30am River Valley Room
Thurs, Mar 23 1:30pm Councillors' Boardroom
April
Mon, Apr 3 9:30am  River Valley Room 
Fri, Apr 21 9:30am  River Valley Room 
    May
Mon, May 1 9:30am River Valley Room
Fri, May 26 9:30am River Valley Room
    June
Thu, June 8 9:30am River Valley Room
Mon, June 19 9:30am River Valley Room
    July
Thu, July 6 9:30am River Valley Room
    August
Mon, Aug 21 9:30am River Valley Room
    September
Thu, Sept 7 9:30am River Valley Room
    October
Wed, Oct 25 9:30am River Valley Room
    November
Mon, Nov 6 9:30am River Valley Room
Mon, Nov 27 9:30am River Valley Room

2018

    January
Mon, Jan 15 9:30am River Valley Room
Mon, Jan 29 9:30am River Valley Room
    February
Mon, Feb 12 9:30am River Valley Room
Mon, Feb 26 9:30am River Valley Room
    March
Mon, Mar 12 9:30am River Valley Room
    April
Thu, Apr 5 9:30am River Valley Room
Fri, Apr 6 9:30am Councillors' Boardroom
Mon, Apr 16 9:30am River Valley Room
Mon, Apr 30 9:30am River Valley Room
    May
Thu, May 24 9:30am River Valley Room
    June
Thu, June 7 9:30am River Valley Room
Mon, June 18 9:30am River Valley Room
    July
Thu, July 5 9:30am River Valley Room
    August
Mon, Aug 13 9:30am River Valley Room
Mon, Aug 27 9:30am River Valley Room
    September
Mon, Sept 10 9:30am River Valley Room
    October
Mon, Oct 1 9:30am River Valley Room
Mon, Oct 15 9:30am River Valley Room
Mon, Oct 29 9:30am River Valley Room
    November
Thu, Nov 15  9:30am River Valley Room
    December
Thu, Dec 6 9:30am River Valley Room

Members

October 24, 2017 to February 28, 2019

  • Councillor Scott McKeen (Chair)
  • Councillor Ben Henderson (Vice Chair)
  • Councillor Tim Cartmell
  • Councillor Tony Caterina

Council Streaming Video

For More Information

Office of the City Clerk

3rd floor, City Hall
1 Sir Winston Churchill Square
Edmonton, AB  T5J 2R7

Telephone 780-496-8178
Fax 780-496-8175
Email city.clerk@edmonton.ca

End of page content. Please choose between the following five options:

Back to main menu Back to current page menu and content View current page breadcrumb Back to site search Continue to page footer content