Main page content begins here

2018

    January
Wed, Jan 17 9:30am Council Chamber
Wed, Jan 31 9:30am River Valley Room
    February
Wed, Feb 21 9:30am River Valley Room
    March
Wed, Mar 14 9:30am River Valley Room
Fri, Mar 16 9:30am Councillors' Boardroom
    April
Wed, Apr 4 9:30am River Valley Room
Fri, Apr 6 9:30am Councillors' Boardroom
Wed, Apr 18 9:30am River Valley Room
    May
Wed, May 2 9:30am River Valley Room
Wed, May 23 9:30am River Valley Room
    June
Wed, June 6 9:30am River Valley Room
Wed, June 20 9:30am River Valley Room
    July
Wed, July 4 9:30am River Valley Room
    August
Wed, Aug 15 9:30am River Valley Room
Wed, Aug 29 9:30am River Valley Room
    September
Wed, Sept 12 9:30am River Valley Room
    October
Wed, Oct 3 9:30am River Valley Room
Wed, Oct 17 9:30am River Valley Room
Wed, Oct 31 9:30am River Valley Room
    November
Wed, Nov 14 9:30am River Valley Room
    December
Wed, Dec 5 9:30am River Valley Room

Members

October 24, 2017 to Inaugural Meeting - October 2021

  • Councillor Scott McKeen (Chair)
  • Councillor Ben Henderson (Vice Chair)
  • Councillor Tim Cartmell
  • Councillor Tony Caterina

Council Streaming Video

For More Information

Office of the City Clerk

3rd floor, City Hall
1 Sir Winston Churchill Square
Edmonton, AB  T5J 2R7

Telephone 780-496-8178
Fax 780-496-8175
Email city.clerk@edmonton.ca

End of page content. Please choose between the following five options:

Back to main menu Back to current page menu and content View current page breadcrumb Back to site search Continue to page footer content