Main page content begins here

2018

    January
Mon, Jan 22 1:30pm City Council Public Hearing
Tue, Jan 23 9:30am City Council
Wed, Jan 24 9:30am City Council Continuation  (if required)
Wed, Jan 24 1:30pm City Council (Non-Regular)(Heritage Room)
    February
Mon, Feb 12 1:30pm City Council Public Hearing
Tue, Feb 13 9:30am City Council
Wed, Feb 14 9:30am City Council Continuation  (if required)
Mon, Feb 26 1:30pm City Council Public Hearing
Tue, Feb 27 9:30am City Council
    March
Mon, Mar 19 1:30pm City Council Public Hearing
Tue, Mar 20 9:30am City Council
Wed, Mar 21 9:30am City Council Continuation  (if required)
Wed, Mar 21 1:30pm City Council (Non-Regular)(Heritage Room)
    April
Mon, Apr 9 1:30pm City Council Public Hearing
Tue, Apr 10 9:30am City Council
Wed, Apr 11 9:30am City Council Continuation  (if required)
Tue, Apr 17 5:30pm City Council (Heritage Room)
Wed, Apr 18 5:30pm City Council (Heritage Room)
Mon, Apr 23 1:30pm City Council Public Hearing
Tue, Apr 24 9:30am City Council
Wed, Apr 25 9:30am City Council Continuation  (if required)
Wed, Apr 25 1:30pm  City Council (Non-Regular)
Fri, Apr 27 9:30am City Council (Non-Regular)
    May
Fri, May 4 9:30am City Council (Non-Regular)(Heritage Room)
Mon, May 7 1:30pm City Council Public Hearing
Tue, May 8 9:30am City Council
Wed, May 9 9:30am  City Council Continuation  (if required)
Mon, May 28 1:30pm City Council Public Hearing
Tue, May 29 9:30am  City Council
    June
Mon, June 11 1:30pm City Council Public Hearing
Tue, June 12 9:30am City Council
Wed, June 13 9:30am City Council Continuation  (if required)(Capital Budget Presentation)
Wed, June 13 1:30pm City Council (Non-Regular)(Heritage Room)
Mon, June 25 1:30pm City Council Public Hearing
Tue, June 26 9:30am City Council (Capital Budget Deliberation)
Wed, June 27 9:30am City Council (Capital Budget Deliberation)
Thu, June 28 9:30am City Council (Capital Budget Deliberation)
Fri, June 29 9:30am City Council (Capital Budget Deliberation)
    July
Mon, July 9 1:30pm City Council Public Hearing
Tue, July 10 9:30am City Council
Wed, July 11 9:30am City Council Continuation  (if required)
Wed, July 11 1:30pm City Council (Non-Regular)(Heritage Room)
    August
Mon, Aug 20 1:30pm City Council Public Hearing
Tue, Aug 21 9:30am City Council
    September
Tue, Sept 4 9:30am City Council
Wed, Sept 5 9:30am City Council Continuation  (if required)
Wed, Sept 5 1:30pm City Council Public Hearing
Fri, Sept 7 9:30am City Council (Non-Regular)(Heritage Room)
Mon, Sept 17 1:30pm City Council Public Hearing
Tue, Sept 18 9:30am City Council
Thu, Sept 20 9:30am City Council Continuation  (if required)
    October
Tue, Oct 9 9:30am City Council
Wed, Oct 10 9:30am City Council Continuation  (if required)
Wed, Oct 10 1:30pm City Council Public Hearing
Mon, Oct 22 1:30pm City Council Public Hearing
Tue, Oct 23 9:30am City Council
Wed, Oct 24 9:30am City Council Continuation  (if required)
    November
Mon, Nov 5 1:30pm City Council Public Hearing
Tue, Nov 6 9:30am City Council
Wed, Nov 7 9:30am City Council (Operating Budget Presentation)
Mon, Nov 26 1:30pm City Council Public Hearing
Tue, Nov 27 9:30am City Council
Wed, Nov 28 9:30am City Council (Operating Budget Deliberation)
Thu, Nov 29 9:30am City Council (Operating Budget Deliberation)
Fri, Nov 30 9:30am City Council (Operating Budget Deliberation)
    December
Mon, Dec 3 9:30am City Council (Operating Budget Deliberation)
Mon, Dec 10 1:30pm City Council Public Hearing
Tue, Dec 11 9:30am City Council
Wed, Dec 12 9:30am City Council Continuation  (if required)

All City Council meetings and Public Hearings, unless otherwise noted, are held in:

Council Chamber
2nd floor, City Hall
1 Sir Winston Churchill Square

 

Council Streaming Video

For More Information

Office of the City Clerk

3rd floor, City Hall
1 Sir Winston Churchill Square
Edmonton, AB  T5J 2R7

Telephone 780-496-8178
Fax 780-496-8175
Email city.clerk@edmonton.ca

End of page content. Please choose between the following five options:

Back to main menu Back to current page menu and content View current page breadcrumb Back to site search Continue to page footer content