Main page content begins here

City Council has recently approved the following list of Bylaws:

February 5, 2019 City Council

February 4, 2019 City Council Public Hearing

January 22, 2019 City Council

January 21, 2019 City Council Public Hearing


For More Information

Office of the City Clerk

3rd floor, City Hall
1 Sir Winston Churchill Square
Edmonton, AB  T5J 2R7

Telephone 780-496-8178
Fax 780-496-8175

End of page content. Please choose between the following five options:

Back to main menu Back to current page menu and content View current page breadcrumb Back to site search Continue to page footer content