Main page content begins here


The Committee's mandate is to provide oversight to the recruitment process and approve the processes that will be followed to recruit a new City Manager.

City Manager Recruitment Committee Bylaw 17418 was repealed on May 15, 2016.

Council Member Representatives

Name of Appointees First Appointed Term Expiry Date
Mayor Don Iveson  (Chair) Sep 22/15 At Pleasure
Councillor Bev Esslinger Sep 22/15 At Pleasure
Councillor Dave Loken Sep 22/15 At Pleasure
Councillor Michael Walters Sep 22/15 At Pleasure


As needed.

For More Information

Office of the City Clerk

3rd floor, City Hall
1 Sir Winston Churchill Square
Edmonton, AB  T5J 2R7

Telephone 780-496-8178
Fax 780-496-8175

End of page content. Please choose between the following five options:

Back to main menu Back to current page menu and content View current page breadcrumb Back to site search Continue to page footer content