Main page content begins here


The Annexation Negotiating Committee will represent Council's position in annexation negotiations with Leduc County and the Town of Beaumont.  

City of Edmonton Council Member Representatives

Name of Appointees First Appointed Term Expiry Date
Mayor Don Iveson May 28/14 At Pleasure
Councillor Bryan Anderson May 28/14 At Pleasure
Councillor Ed Gibbons May 28/14 At Pleasure
Councillor Michael Walters May 28/14 At Pleasure

The Committee will expire 30 days after the date on which the Negotiating Reports are provided to the Municipal Government Board.

For More Information

Office of the City Clerk

3rd floor, City Hall
1 Sir Winston Churchill Square
Edmonton, AB  T5J 2R7

Telephone 780-496-8178
Fax 780-496-8175

End of page content. Please choose between the following five options:

Back to main menu Back to current page menu and content View current page breadcrumb Back to site search Continue to page footer content