Main page content begins here

The City has developed this list of suppliers for local businesses that may need personal protective equipment (PPE).

703 Promotions aabanilla@703promo.com 416-527-1525
Aaka Scientific Inc. sales@aakascientific.com 587-926 0619
Accurate Supply sales@accurate-supply.com 780-955-7801
Acklands aline.cyr@grainger.ca 888-602-0000
Air Liquide kevin.smalridge@airliquide.com 833-935-3252
Bargains Group info@bargainsgroup.com 877-868-5655
Bowers Medical info@bowersmedical.com 800-663-0047
Bunzl/Wesclean marcus.dahl@bunzlch.ca 800-263-5620
Busy Bee twila@busy-bee.ca 780-462-0075
C6 medical info@c6medical.ca 877-529-9759
Certified susan.lochhead@certifiedlabs.com 800-268-3035
Chemfax doug@chemfax.com 855-887-2055
Cole-Parmer armen.janjanian@coleparmer.ca 800-363-5900
Concept Controls cbergovich@conceptcontrols.com 888-207-2212
EC Labs michelle@eclab.co 780-409-1380
Echo Promotions info@echopromotions.ca 780-784-3252
Fastenal skreg@stores.fastenal.com 877-507-7555
GreenCo LED & Solar info@greencoled.com 855-666-3888
Gregg Distributors orderdesk@gdl.ca 780-447-3447
Guardian Chemicals alaureano@guardianchem.ca 780-998-3771
Guillevin jason.bellikka@guillevin.com 780-454-3535
Hazmasters danielle.hancock@hazmasters.com 780-481-1300
Healthcare Solutions info@healthcaresolutions.ca 888-565-0333
Henry Schein dean.pollard@henryschein.ca  
Home Health Store info@homehealthstore.ca 780-469-8499
Joto Imaging Supplies jamescollister@jotopaper.com 800-565-5686
Karma Machining & Manufacturing Ltd. shorty@karmamfg.ca 780-432-6611
Latoplast rjackson@latoplast.com 800-563-6211
Mccordick Glove & Safety alan.waite@mccordick.com 877-623-4455
Med PPE Canada info@medppecan.com 866-834-1865
Metrex info@metrex.com 800-841-1428
Motion ab05orders@motioncanada.com 780-414-1873
MotorSel Industrial Group jmeetsma@motosel.com 780-850-9901
Newark techsupport@newark.com 800-463-9275
Northern Industrial Sales robsasseville@northernindustrialsales.ca 800-668-3317
ext. 5905
Red-L sales@redl.com 780-437-2630
Royal Caretaking harry@royalcaretaking.ca 780-422-1569
Sanitec m.pilat@sanitecdistributing.com 780-484-6848
Sinclair Dental Supply edmonton@sinclairdental.com 780-440-1311
SKS Bottle & Packaging Inc customersupport@sks-bottle.com 518-880-6980
ext. 1
Source Atlantic harnaha.dave@sourceatlantic.ca 780-435-3737
TRITON steve@fluidenergygroup.com 403-463-5843
Unbelts wholesale@unbelts.com 780-271-6437
ULINE rdhanoo@uline.ca 800-295-5510
Vallen tom.zarski@vallen.ca 780-490-2700
Value Med sales@valuemed.ca 800-919-8444
Veritiv neil.woywitka@veritivcorp.com 780-452-2520
Wood Wyant ray.spicer@woodwyant.com 780-453-1100


This page is for information purposes only, and the City does not endorse, represent, or warrant the accuracy, reliability, currency or completeness of any information provided. Links to other websites are inserted for convenience only and do not constitute endorsement by the City. The City is not liable for any loss resulting from any action taken or reliance made by you on any information listed on this website.

End of page content. Please choose between the following five options:

Back to main menu Back to current page menu and content View current page breadcrumb Back to site search Continue to page footer content