Edmonton Catholic School Board Candidate Contact Information

A list of candidates for Catholic School Trustee in the 2010 Edmonton Elections and their contact information provides an opportunity for voters to ask questions of and familiarize themselves with the candidates and their positions on the issues.

The contact information and website addresses were supplied by the candidates.
The candidates are listed below, by their last name first, in alphabetical order.
 

Ward  Candidate Name  Contact Information   Website
Ward 71  Kallal, Becky Phone: 780-454-5385
Email: beckyk@shaw.ca
www.beckykallal.net/
  Ochoa, Romeo Phone: 780-902-4171 www.romeoochoa.com/
       
Ward 72  Grell, Patricia Phone: 780-454-8680
Email: patricia@ocii.com
www.ocii.com/~patricia
  Kowalczyk, Larry Phone: 780-919-0111
Email: misterk@telus.net
www.larryfortrustee.com/
  Smiley, Carla Phone: 780-758-6423
Email: office@carlasmiley.info
www.carlasmiley.info/
       
Ward 73  Bossmin-Davis, Cynthia Phone: 780-440-2455
Email: cynthia.davis2010@yahoo.ca
 
  Chahal, Jennifer Phone: 780-716-4973
Email: chahal4trustee@gmail.com
www.chahal4trustee.com/Jabout.html
  Olsen, Cindy Phone: 780-405-1535
Email: meartho@telus.net
www.cindyolsen.net/
       
 Ward 74 Engel, Debbie Phone: 780-970-7160
Email: electengel@hotmail.com
www.electengel.com/
  Lohner, Brad

Phone: 780-643-2169
Email: brad@bradlohner.com

 http://www.bradlohner.com/
       
 Ward 75 Acheson, John Phone: 780-434-5754
Email: achesonj@telus.net
web.mac.com/pjacheson1
  Arcilla, Rudy Phone: 780-481-7877
Email: rudy.arcilla@gmail.com
www.rudyarcilla.com/
  Friesen, Lauri Phone: 780-758-8432
Email: laurifriesen@shaw.ca
 
       
 Ward 76 Bergstra, Marilyn Phone: 780-436-3993
Email: mbergstra@shaw.ca
www.marilynbergstra.ca/
  Heisler, Bev Phone: 780-244-3646
Email: bevh@shaw.ca
www.bevheisler.ca/
  Savaryn, Michael Phone: 780-422-7548
Email: savaryn@telusplanet.net
  Schwabenbauer, Katherine Phone: 780-481-0546
Email: katt32@telus.net
 
       
 Ward 77 Kinal, Danny S. Phone: 780-462-1571
Email: kinal4trustee@gmail.com
 
  Pelech, Kara Phone: 780-440-6672
Email: karapelech@telus.net
www.karapelech.ca/
  Thibert, Laura Phone: 780-231-6321
Email: laurathibert@shaw.ca
       

Disclaimer:
The City of Edmonton publishes candidate names, contact information and web links as a service to candidates and voters. Publication of this information does not imply any endorsement of a candidate or candidates but is meant for information purposes only.
 

City of Edmonton Logo

Copyright © 2011, City of Edmonton.