Popular Searches
  • Careers
  • Eco Stations
  • Edmonton Maps
  • Pay Tickets
  • Property Assessment & Taxes
  • Public Skating
  • Vehicle for Hire Bylaw

Contact Us Visiting?

City Councillors

Ward 1
Andrew Knack
Ward 1 Councillor Ward 2
Bev Esslinger
Ward 2 Councillor
Ward 3
Dave Loken
Ward 3 Councillor Ward 4
Ed Gibbons
Ward 4 Councillor
Ward 5
Michael Oshry
Ward 5 Councillor Ward 6
Scott McKeen
Ward 6 Councillor
Ward 7
Tony Caterina
Ward 7 Councillor Ward 8
Ben Henderson
Ward 8 Councillor
Ward 9
Bryan Anderson
Ward 9 Councillor Ward 10
Michael Walters
Ward 10 Councillor
Ward 11
Mike Nickel
Ward 11 Councillor Ward 12

For more information:

Office of the Councillors

2nd Floor, City Hall
1 Sir Winston Churchill Square
Edmonton, AB T5J 2R7

The City Councillors' general office is open to the public from 8am to 4:30pm Monday through Friday.

Send a Message to Your Councillor  

Please provide your address or ward number if you would like a response from your ward Councillor.

Telephone 780-496-8110
Fax 780-496-8113